забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

She Ke Bo Yuan Hotel Beijing, Он расположен на золотом участке торговой зоны ван цзин, недалеко от знаменитых достопримечательностей Тяньаньмэнь, гугун, бэйхай, цзиншань и других.вокруг плотная гуманитарная и историческая атмосфера, сопредельные правительства, банки, финансовые учреждения, крупные торговые центры и китайские галереи, бизнес - галереи, столичный театр и другие культурные объекты, транспорт очень удобный.
Он входит в состав Группы управления гуманитарных компаний при академии общественных наук китая.павильон высотой 8 этажей, в том числе 8 этажей ландшафтного комплекса, находится в районе Ван Цзиня с видом на один из самых живописных мест в запретном городе, на расстоянии, чувствовать очаровательный пейзаж пекина.
гостиница великолепна, сочетая культуру народных бригад с современным художественным стилем.в номере есть все необходимое для того, чтобы добраться до отеля.
многофункциональный зал заседаний в гостинице является идеальным местом для проведения научных исследований, обмена экспертами, бизнес - конференций, выставок и торжественных мероприятий, а также обеспечивает широкополосный доступ к Интернету и мультимедийные средства;на первом этаже гостиницы можно получить такие услуги, как копирование, электронное печатание, приём и передача факса, что поможет вам в выполнении Вашей коммерческой задачи.

Цена завтрака: CNY30($4.6) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:00-09:00
Тип завтрака: Китайский

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is located in the prime area of Wangfujing business district, a short distance from famous places of interest such as Tiananmen, the Forbidden City, Beihai and Jingshan. The surrounding area has a strong cultural and historical atmosphere. It is adjacent to the government, banks, financial institutions, large shopping malls, and many cultural facilities such as the China Art Museum, the Commercial Press, and the Capital Theater. The transportation is very convenient.

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is a subsidiary of the Humanities Company Management Group under the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. The building is 8 stories high, of which the 8-story landscape room is one of the places overlooking the Forbidden City in Wangfujing area. You can experience the charming style of Beijing from a distance.

The grand lobby of the hotel is a magnificent lobby that perfectly combines the culture of civil tourism with modern art style. The rooms are equipped with broadband high-speed Internet access and light soft high-grade goose down, which makes sleep a pleasure.

The multifunctional hall meeting room in the hotel is an ideal place to hold academic seminars, expert exchanges, business meetings and exhibitions and celebrations, and can provide conference facilities such as broadband Internet access and multimedia; the hotel front desk can provide photocopying, electronic printing, fax receiving and sending, etc. Services to help your business trip.