Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Beijing Social Science Boyuan Hotel (Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing), Das Hotel befindet sich im Hauptgebiet des Geschäftsviertels Wangfujing, in der Nähe des Tiananmen Gate, der Verbotenen Stadt, Beihai, Jingshan, etc.Die umgebende kulturelle und historische Atmosphäre ist stark, neben der Regierung, Banken, Finanzinstitutionen, großen Einkaufszentren und vielen kulturellen Einrichtungen wie China Art Museum, kommerzielle Presse, Hauptstadt Theater, etc., und der Transport ist sehr bequem.
Das Hotel befindet sich unter der Managementgruppe der Geisteswissenschaften unter der Chinesischen Akademie der Sozialwissenschaften.Das 8-stöckige Gebäude ist einer der Orte, wo Wangfujing einen Panoramablick auf die Verbotene Stadt hat.
Die große Lobby des Hotels verbindet die Kultur der Menschen und des Tourismus perfekt mit dem modernen Kunststil.Die Zimmer sind mit Breitband-High-Speed-Internet, weichem und hochwertigem Samt ausgestattet, was Schlaf eine Art Genuss macht.
Der multifunktionale Konferenzraum im Hotel ist ein idealer Ort für akademische Diskussionen, Expertenaustausch, Geschäftstreffen, Ausstellungen und Feiern und bietet Breitband-Internetzugang, Multimedia und andere Konferenzeinrichtungen; die Rezeption des Hotels kann Dienstleistungen wie Kopieren, elektronischen Druck, Empfang und Versand von Faxen zur Unterstützung Ihrer Geschäftsreise zur Verfügung stellen.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is located in the prime area of Wangfujing business district, a short distance from famous places of interest such as Tiananmen, the Forbidden City, Beihai and Jingshan. The surrounding area has a strong cultural and historical atmosphere. It is adjacent to the government, banks, financial institutions, large shopping malls, and many cultural facilities such as the China Art Museum, the Commercial Press, and the Capital Theater. The transportation is very convenient.

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is a subsidiary of the Humanities Company Management Group under the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. The building is 8 stories high, of which the 8-story landscape room is one of the places overlooking the Forbidden City in Wangfujing area. You can experience the charming style of Beijing from a distance.

The grand lobby of the hotel is a magnificent lobby that perfectly combines the culture of civil tourism with modern art style. The rooms are equipped with broadband high-speed Internet access and light soft high-grade goose down, which makes sleep a pleasure.

The multifunctional hall meeting room in the hotel is an ideal place to hold academic seminars, expert exchanges, business meetings and exhibitions and celebrations, and can provide conference facilities such as broadband Internet access and multimedia; the hotel front desk can provide photocopying, electronic printing, fax receiving and sending, etc. Services to help your business trip.