|
-3 ~ 5℃ 晴转多云 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  北京社科博源宾馆位于王府井商业区黄金地段,距著名名胜古迹天安门、故宫、北海、景山等地咫尺之遥。周边人文历史氛围浓厚,毗邻政府、银行、金融机构、大型商场及中国美术馆、商务印书馆、首都剧院等众多文化设施,交通十分便捷。
  北京社科博源宾馆隶属中国社会科学院下属人文公司管理集团。馆楼高8层,其中8层景观房是王府井区域俯瞰紫禁城全貌的最佳场所之一,零距离感受北京迷人的风采。
  宾馆大堂富丽堂皇,将民旅文化与现代艺术风格完美结合。客房内均配有宽带高速上网,采用轻软高级鹅绒,被使睡眠变成一种享受。
  宾馆内的多功能厅会议室是举办学术研讨、专家交流、商务会议及展览和庆典活动的理想场所,并可提供宽带上网及多媒体等会议设施;宾馆前台可提供复印、电子打印、收发传真等服务,助您的商务之行一臂之力。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is located in the prime area of Wangfujing business district, a short distance from famous places of interest such as Tiananmen, the Forbidden City, Beihai and Jingshan. The surrounding area has a strong cultural and historical atmosphere. It is adjacent to the government, banks, financial institutions, large shopping malls, and many cultural facilities such as the China Art Museum, the Commercial Press, and the Capital Theater. The transportation is very convenient.

Sheke Boyuan Hotel Beijing is a subsidiary of the Humanities Company Management Group under the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. The building is 8 stories high, of which the 8-story landscape room is one of the places overlooking the Forbidden City in Wangfujing area. You can experience the charming style of Beijing from a distance.

The grand lobby of the hotel is a magnificent lobby that perfectly combines the culture of civil tourism with modern art style. The rooms are equipped with broadband high-speed Internet access and light soft high-grade goose down, which makes sleep a pleasure.

The multifunctional hall meeting room in the hotel is an ideal place to hold academic seminars, expert exchanges, business meetings and exhibitions and celebrations, and can provide conference facilities such as broadband Internet access and multimedia; the hotel front desk can provide photocopying, electronic printing, fax receiving and sending, etc. Services to help your business trip.